Fri 6th to Sat 7th April 8pm


Caroline Briggs
Boonerwrung Elder conducted a Welcoming Cermony for
as the South Melbourne Town Hall is an traditional Boonerwrung land.

Lisa Bellear poet
Mark Knoop conductor


Deborah Kayser soprano
Mardi McSullea
Peter Neville percussion

Amos Roach didjeridoo
Julia Ryder violoncello
Nick Tsiavos double bass
James Wilkinson trombone

Australian National Academy of Music
a string ensemble

The Australian National Academy of Music is a national centre of excellence for the further development of musicians with outstanding talent, capability and dedication, and who aspire to significant national and international performing careers. The Australian National Academy of Music offers a vital element in the performance training of young elite Australian musicians through its Advanced Performance Program and its Mastercourse and Masterclass programs. more>>

Koori Youth Will Shake Spear Dancers
Alister Thorpe
Coree Thorpe
Kaelum Brown
Coen Brown
David Welsh
Frank Thomas
Alan McDevitt
Arthur Day

Jim Daly actor


Hosted By VICNET
Enquiries email

© 2001
all images, photographs, sound and text is protected by copyright © 2001